-
REVIEWS

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Matthew said... 
Rev. Jim was incredible and made our day very special. I would reccomend him to anyone in search of an officiant for their wedding. Thank you again Rev. Jim.
Wedding: 06/17/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 06/18/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Juliann said... 
I have nothing but good things to say about Rev. Walker. He was very responsive to emails and his willingfulness to help with anything is wonderful. He is very accommodating to how you want your ceremony. He has a big heart and speaks very professionally. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to officiate any ceremony!
Wedding: 05/26/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 05/30/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Angel said... 
We got married on May 19th, 2018 and Rev. Walker and his wife were amazing to work with!! We had the most amazing and special day and we are so thankful to have had Rev. Walker as a part of that experience! He truly catered to all of our needs and made our ceremony so special!! Many thanks to Rev. Walker and Mrs. Sue! :)
Wedding: 05/19/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 06/13/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Dennis said... 
“Rev. Jim and his wife Susan were such a pleasure to work with. Their flexibility, promptness and professionalism were exemplary. Other reviews we read about Rev. Jim prior to making our decision were right on. He has the perfect voice to perform his services. We would HIGHLY recommend them to officiate any wedding ceremony.” Dennis & Diana in Wake Forest.
Wedding: 05/18/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 05/20/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Nickie said... 
Look no further! Reverend Jim and his precious wife are the sweetest! Our ceremony was PERFECT. Rev. Jim was a dream to work with. Couldn't have been better.
Wedding: 04/14/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 04/18/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Bethany said... 
Rev. Jim Walker and his wife, Sue, were amazing. They were so sincere and Rev. Walker provided the sweetest traditional ceremony (which is exactly what we were looking for). Though we opted for traditional, Rev. Walker was open to tailoring the ceremony to exactly what we wanted. I would absolutely recommend His Way Ministry to anyone getting married. One of our guests commented that our ceremony was the best that he had ever seen, and that’s all due to His Way Ministry!
Wedding: 04/07/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 04/21/2018


5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kristen said... 
"Our wedding day was simply beautiful and Reverend Jim and his wife, Susan, played a tremendous part in it. Although, my husband and I had a small wedding with no rehearsal, Reverend Jim and his wife's professionalism made everything feel and go so smoothly. They provided the entrance, exit, and ceremony music, all of which was a great fit for our wedding. If we had to do it all over again we would not change a thing. Reverend Jim and Susan are great people and were truly a delight to work with!"
Wedding: 03/18/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 09/08/2017

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Heather said... 
Reverend Walker was great to work with. He always responded to our questions quickly, showed up early, and gave us exactly what we wanted. We would definitely use him again if the occasion arises.
Wedding: 02/16/2018
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 02/18/2018

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kathryn said... 
Rev. Walker was a great addition to our wedding. Him and his wife were like a part of the family. Highly recommend!
Wedding: 11/04/2017
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 09/13/2017

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Mark said... 
Rev Walker was very friendly. He took the time to come early to meet everyone. He was very willing to change things up to our liking. He performed a lovely ceremony.
Wedding: 10/14/2017
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 10/27/2017

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

DAVID said... 
My wife and I were very honored to have Rev. Walker officiate our wedding. He is kind, considerate, and totally professional. We both wanted a strong, bible-based message which he provided with grace and poise. His lovely sweet wife accompanied him and they both remained for a portion of the reception. We gladly offer our hearty recommendation of Rev. Walker for your wedding.
Wedding: 09/30/2017
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 10/29/2017

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Katie said... 
He made our day go so smoothly despite our large number of bridesmaids and groomsmen thank you so much!
Wedding: 09/23/2017
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 10/01/2017

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Cindy said... 
This was a wonderful experience. He was very helpful and polite . Very well spoken without a mic. Will gladly give an excellent reference for anyone that ask.
Wedding: 09/16/2017
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 09/18/2017

5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Kimberly said... 
Loved it very nice preacher was on time had a nice wife was very professional I would recommend him to anyone thanks for your service ..
Wedding: 09/16/2017
Services Used: Officiant
Reviewed On: 09/21/2017


 
Brianna R.
July 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Our wedding started thirty minutes late and he was so patient through it all even with a sick wife at home ! Extremely appreciative. He reminded me the day before not to expect perfection and going into the wedding day with that mindset helped me roll with the punches.
 
 
Patty M.
July 4, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Bro Jim and his wife are great! Communication was timely and appropriate. Our wedding was held in our home and they came to us, provided the music we needed and were understanding as well as tolerant of a half-mad bride who planned and put everything together herself. Bro Jim is a true professional who helped make our "homemade" wedding so very special. They also gave us a beautifully made wedding certificate and a gift of inspirational bible verses. Thank you both so much for being such an important part of our day.
 
 
Bill E.
June 25, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Rev Jim Walker was great. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him. Thank you again Rev Jim for your service.
 
 
Irene A.
June 13, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Rev Jim and his wife are very helpful. They are very nice and sincere. We are very satisfied with the service!!! Surely will recommend him to friends and family :)
 
 
Christi M.
June 7, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
(Offsite Review)
My husband and I really enjoyed working with Rev. Jim. He allowed us to personalize our ceremony script so that it was uniquely ours and gave us good feedback/communication through email and over the phone since we live in Virginia. We also had a couple of pre-marital counseling sessions during which he really gave us great guidance and support. I highly recommend Rev. Jim! He and his wife are lovely people!
 
 
Chasity J.
May 30, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
I could not have asked for a better service! Everything went very smoothly! Rev Jim had no trouble adapting to our last minute changes and his wife was an absolute sweetheart! He announced our wedding party for the reception and to our amazement, pronounced everyone's names correctly! (Some of which where quite difficult) I highly recommend his services!!

 
Nicole N.
May 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Pastor James Walker was easy to work with, any requests he was on it! He went to our rehearsal and officiated our wedding. It was important to me to have Christ as the center of the ceremony as we joined our lives together. He made all this happen. I would recommend him for sure!
 
Christy H.
May 22, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
(Offsite Review)
Mr. Walker was a great addition to our wedding. He accommodated us even though my time changed two weeks prior to the date. He was very easy to work with and i would recommended him for any wedding.
 
 
Megan B.
May 21, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Performed a wonderful ceremony for my husband and I. Great husband & wife team! And...they never have rain when they perform a ceremony!
 
 
Kathryn M.
May 1, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
We really enjoyed having Rev. James Walker as our pastor. Him and his wife were very sweet and great to work with. We had a great wedding and they were like a part of the family. Highly Recommend!
 
 
 
Sherry M.
April 10, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
We truly enjoyed working with Rev. Jim. He was always very prompt to reply to questions and do anything he could to make the day special. We recommend him highly for your wedding officiant needs. Sherry & Mike Parents of the Bride
 
 
 
Tanya E.
April 2, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful experience. Very easy to work with Rev Jim Walker. A delight. Very professional. Would highly recommend. He and his wife were a delight


Kristen S.
March 20, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Our wedding day was simply beautiful and Reverend Jim and his wife, Susan, played a tremendous part in it. Although, my husband and I had a small wedding with no rehearsal, Reverend Jim and his wife's professionalism made everything feel and go so smoothly. They provided the entrance, exit, and ceremony music, all of which was a great fit for our wedding. If we had to do it all over again we would not change a thing. Reverend Jim and Susan are great people and were truly a delight to work with!
 
 
 
Amy M.
November 27, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Pastor Jim performed our wedding ceremony on 11-20-16. He and his wife were such a joy to our special day. He was very professional, friendly, prompt, and just such a special delight for the occasion. He provided the music which was wonderful. It was a small ceremony but he treated it as if it were a million dollar celebrity wedding. Thanks Pastor Jim and we would recommend you to any and everyone to make your Special Day perfect. Many Thanks! Amy and Andy
 
 
Brad M.
October 23, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Fantastic to work with. Both minister Jim and his wife, (sorry cannot remember her name), were so friendly and professional. Really down to earth people. Had beautiful things to say during the ceremony. Did not push any religion on us but taught us a few things that neither I nor my wife knew. I'm so glad I chose minister Jim for our wedding.
 
 
 
Jaclyn K.
October 3, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Rev. Jim Walker and his wife are super wonderful. He made sure to keep in contact and happily answer all of our questions. He took a lot of the pressure off for our big day and reassured us that everything would be great. Our family and friends enjoyed them. I would highly recommend Rev. Jim Walker. We had such a great time. Thank you so much!



His Way Ministry
P.O Box 1348
Zebulon, NC 27597
jimwalker21@gmail.com
631-487-0809
914-374-8835

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint